top of page
  • Writer's pictureShahrul Nizam

Invited as Industry Professional to give a sharing session, organized by Praxium.

Updated: Jun 10, 2022

Praxium's signature ECG programme, Pathways, is designed to help secondary school students explore multiple industries for exposure and to discover their interests. As an Industry Professional I was part of the programme hosted by 2 schools, St Joseph Institution on 1st April 2022 and St Gabriel's Secondary School on 26th May 2022. Below is an appreciation message sent by Praxium. Overall, it has been a fun and insightful experience for me as well, sharing my career journey, my passion in games and drive for innovation and creativity with young minds who I can definitely see in some, the same burning desire and wit to chase for their goals and their dream career that they are also passionate about.



95 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page